Mining Controls on Facebook
 

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Mining Controls, LLC. Please contact us for more information about our services.

 
Mining Controls, LLC.
214 Industrial Park Rd
Beaver, West Virginia  25813
Ph: 304-252-6243 | Fx: 304-252-9257
  Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1141
Beckley, West Virginia  25801
Email: mci@elginindustries.com

     



  Jack Miles
Vice President
Office: 304-252-6243 ext. 111
jack.miles@elginindustries.com

Bill Acord
Marketing Manger, Gilbert Electrical Systems
O: 304-252-6243
bill.acord@elginindustries.com

Larry Rowley
Lighting Manager, Mine Lighting Systems
304-252-6243
larry.rowley@elginindustries.com


 
Management/Engineering
 
   
Daniel Bowling III
Sales Manager, Electrical Products for Mining
Office: (304) 252-6243
Fax: (304) 252-9257 
E-Mail: dan.bowling@elginindustries.com


Chris Nichols
Application Engineer, Substation Product Group (EEG) 
Office: (304) 252-6243 
Fax: (304) 252-9257 
E-Mail: chris.nichols@elgininidustries.com

Steve Cross
Outside Sales Engineer, Electrical Products for Mining (Territories Include) Indiana, Illinois, Western Kentucky, West Virginia, Eastern Kentucky, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Alabama, Florida, New York and Louisiana.
Office: (304) 252-6243
Fax: (304) 252-9257 
E-Mail: steve.cross@elginindustries.com             

Bill Mullens
XP Enclosures Manager (Explosion Proof Products, Mining) MSHA, ATEX, IECeX
Office: (304) 252-6243
Fax: (304) 252-9257 
E-Mail: bill.mullens@elginindustries.com

 

 
Parts Department Sales
 
Dan Shifflett
Office: (304) 252-6243
Fax: (304) 252-9257 
E-Mail: dan.shifflett@elginindustries.com

Ray Via
Office: (304) 252-6243
Fax: (304) 252-9257 
E-Mail: ray.via@elginindustries.com


Larry Rowley
Lighting Manager, Mine Lighting Systems
Office: (304) 252-6243
Fax: (304) 252-9257 
E-Mail: larry.rowley@elginindustries.com

 

 
Sales Representatives (States Include Colorado, Wyoming and Montana)
 
RM Reps
16029 W. 65th Place
Arvada, CO 80007

www.rmreps.com                        
Phone: (303) 274-8372
Fax: (888) 902-9020
  Mike Gaylord
Inside Sales, Office Manager
MikeG@rmreps.com

Rod McRae
PE, Outside Sales
RD@rmreps.com

  Dan Foster
EIT, Outside Sales
DanF@rmreps.com